tentative: JAZZBONEZ

🐘Elephant Room

JazzBonez is trombonists Mitch Butler, Paul Deemer, Oscar Diaz, Emede Gonzalez, Andre Hayward, Martin McCain, Javier Stuppard, and Ulrican Williams. Rhythm section members include Austin Kimble, piano; Kris Afflerbaugh on bass; and Patt Kennedy on drums. An Austin original, for sure, they're known for being “an eclectic group with high energy”!